Hilarious memoirs of a madam!!

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!


The daily grind

As much as it may surprise everyone out there, as a working lady providing sexual and non sexual services to the pleasure seeking male, I don’t actually stand to ceremony when it comes to providing clients with an appointment.

First thing in the morning, whilst still under the duvet, dozing in my warm Egyptian cotton woven covered sheets, pure indulgence; I turn on my phone and law and behold, it begins buzzing with text messages sent by the dozen requesting an appointment, asking ‘are you available in the next 20 mins?’
‘I am in your area, can I call round’? ‘How soon can you see me?’
I almost wished I hadn’t turned on the phone as I’d had a very late night.

It had been spent driving up and down the M50 twice on outcalls to the far north of Dublin, way past the airport into the dark wilderness of a north Dublin seaside town at 3am, to a stunning detached house in the back arse of nowhere.
Luckily for me , and probably even more lucky for the client:-) he took the guts of about 10 minutes to get it over and done with.
Upon arrival, I was greeted at the doorway and led to the bedroom by an attractive male aged about 40 odd years of age. A baby’s cot sat in the corner of the room full of baby’s nappies and clothes. The bed clothes were pulled back and ready for my arrival.

The client was fully naked except for his stripey dressing gown.
He handed me 5 brown 50 euro notes amounting to the sum of 250 euros and lay back on the bed , opening his gown to reveal a mega erection that would probably topple the leaning tower of Pisa.
‘What took you so long?’ he asked, ‘you were supposed to be here over 45 minutes ago’.
‘I took a wrong turn on the last roundabout, sorry about that’ I replied.
In fact, I lied, I was busy watching a good movie on the TV when his call came through. I had become so engrossed in it I almost forgot the time, and he was such a long drive out (seeing I live way out southside) but what the hell, a job is a job.
You could be sitting at home all day and have nothing but timewasters ringing all day. Plus he was a good payer.
I quickly stripped to my undies and pulled down my purple lacy trimmed bra to reveal my big juicy 38DD knockers. His eyes almost popped out of his head. ‘Jaysus, your tits are only amazing!’ he said.
The acting began.
‘Wooooh’ ‘oh yeah, give us those knockers’.
I jumped on top of him and as I stuffed my jugs in his face, he sucked and grabbed my nipples; I teased and caressed his big cock and balls with my long red painted fingernails. I could hear his breathing become more intense.
I knew he would be quick.
I slid down his body and dangled my big breasts around his erection.
I was fully in control and he was loving it. ‘Put a condom on me’ ‘before I come too quick’!!
I did just that and literally jumped and humped him for what seemed like only a matter of seconds, 25 to be about precise.
He shot his load and let out a roar as he released his pent up tension. His face and body covered in a fine film of sweat.
‘Phew! I needed that’ he said.
‘Thanks, Hmmmm that was good’ I replied.
I jumped off, and pulled my jeans back on with the rest of my clothes while he threw the condom into a bin.

‘I can sleep now’ he said.
‘Same here, I replied, I grabbed my bag and as he walked me to the door, he shook my hand and wished me a safe journey home.

As I drove home southbound up the M50 at what now seemed to be about 4am, the traffic had already started, the truckers were on the roads for their early start, whilst my day was only finishing.
Once home I took a quick shower and climbed into my bed already pre warmed by the necessity of the winter time, the electric blanket and of course, my pet cat curled up on it eagerly awaiting my return.
Ahhhhhh…paradise, nothing like a warm cosy bed to remind you how comfortable life can be.
My 500 schmakaroonies in my wallet from my 2 outcalls would be deposited into my ever growing bank account early next day , but for now I could switch off for another night and sleep soundly.

As I closed my tired eyes , I wondered how many men out there tonight were having to go to sleep feeling downright frustrated, with raging hormones that were driving them mad for sex because their wives or girlfriends had no interest in providing it for them, or at least if they did, it wasn’t going to happen tonight.
And more than likely they probably never even dared look at an advert online of a service provider such as myself to relieve them of their sexual tensions.
And if they had, their curiosity had yet to get the better of them. At least not tonight.

Later tomorrow it would all start again.
And I would be the one to decide what time I get up at and when and who I see and when I feel like it.
A matter of choice; that’s what a pleasure provider is all about.



One response to “The daily grind”

  1. I love this goddess xxxx

Leave a comment

About Me

Navigating life thru a a lens… no matter how big or small….

Newsletter