Hilarious memoirs of a madam!!

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!


This is NOT a dwarf throwing contest!

From time to time, I receive unusual requests from clients; some are specific role play fantasies, others can be of the more strange.
One late afternoon in mid November, a cheeky sounding guy called my number and asked for an appointment for some ‘light domination’.
There was something playful about his voice; a bit like a teenage charmer, it felt as if I had known him all my life and I wasn’t all wrong when later that day we finally met face to face.
In walked a well built handsome young man aged about 33.
There was something about his smile and blue eyes. I knew whatever he asked of me, it was definitely going to be fun.
We proceeded upstairs to my quarters and I asked him what was he looking for. There was an instant chemistry between us. I knew this would be special.

‘All I want to is for you to just walk topless around the room in your highest of heels, as I’d like to just watch you. I like to wrestle then after I’d like you to throw me up against the wall”.
‘I love a tall curvy woman, it really turns me on’ he said.
I looked at him slightly clueless yet surprised and asked ‘Would you like anything else? Such as hand relief? Spanking? Whipping?” .
“No”, he replied.
This was odd, he must have been the only guy ever who asked for a “service” without any happy ending.
I could only reckon he was somewhat shy about letting himself go.

He paid me first, in fact he gave me a little more money than the required fee. That rarely happened; and if and when it did it was usually with some well dressed business man in a suit who gave you the impression he was earning a fortune, but not this guy. I was to later learn he DID earn a pretty good living but for now the impression he conveyed was that of a clean cut decent good guy, in fact he was almost giggling with embarrassment as he looked at me.
Its rare, but having a laugh with a client always takes the pressure off, you end up enjoying yourself more and it usually turns the deed into such a meaningful conversation that you almost completely forget that you are ‘working’.
I proceeded to undress to nothing but my black G string; in those days I was used to wearing a PVC thong but it did not always appeal to the psyche of the slightly submissive so I found wearing just a lacy G-string had the desired effect, and as requested I put on my ‘highest of heels’.
There is something innately sexy about wearing high heels, its feels so liberating when strutting your stuff around the room in nothing but a black lace undergarment and black stilletoes.
Men are such visual creatures, voyuers to be exact; its no wonder the effect certain sexy outfits have on them. As he stood there watching me , the tall statuesque physique of ‘power and glory’ as he so aptly called it just turned him to jelly.
He quite simply adored the ‘female goddess’, a trophy of power and strength that he was so desperate to worship.
I walked around the room again and again looking at him alluringly, almost lap dancing, giving him the sexy eye whilst shaking my tushy! He was loving it!
Next he lay down on the bed and said out loud ‘Pin me down’!!
He told me he adored a woman with strong powerful thighs pressing his arms and shoulders down. We became engaged in a full on wrestle which saw me holding the upper hand.
Being very fit and used to lifting weights in the gym, he became enthralled at the muscular curve of my body, the female power I displayed whilst pinning him down with my strong thighs had him wild with desire. He firmly held my thighs as I dominated him with force and sat on his chest.
Fantasy is a very powerful aphrodisiac but when it becomes a reality for some, its simply sends them over the edge.

I began to taunt him by telling him “I once had a tall 6ft 5ins black man with the largest black knob I’d ever seen and how i was planning for it to pleasure me like no other and that the white man had nothing on the black man when it came to penis size”.
“OOoaaarrrgghhhhh, tell me more! tell me more”!! he panted like he couldn’t get enough of it, ” Tell me what you did to him”!
I continued .. “He had the body of a 6ft 5 adonis, he had a knob the size of a beer bottle, far larger than your tiny feeble joystick; he worshipped my long beautiful legs and thighs and I commanded him to kiss my ass as I stood there bent over the chair”.
I squeezed his mega black sausage in between my calf muscles and he moaned in ecstacy”.
By now, it was visibly too much for Mr Fun guy and he asked to now be thrown against the wall.
As he stood up I gently surprised him with a quick kick in the balls with my stiletto shoe, he wasn’t expecting it but surprise is the name of the game here.
As he walked to the other side of the room, I ran up to him and pushed him back against the wall. “Oh yeah” he said like his voice has deepened into an erotic sounding tone. “OOhhhhh YYeeahhhh” he went, like he was falling into ecstasy. I threw him up again against the wall and suddenly jumped up on him to wrap my strong legs around his body. He was big and strong, I liked that and plus he was slightly taller than me so it made me feel all the more sexier.
I turned my back on him and told him to kneel on the floor before me and as he did so, I wrapped my legs around his neck and held his head in a head lock. If heaven is reality place then this guy was surely floating out there somewhere in this parallel universe.
‘Bend down and KISS MY FEET!!! I commanded.
‘Ooohoooaaaarrrghhhhaaaaaaaaaaa’ he responded as he kissed and sucked my beautiful red painted toes, in fact he was such a good foot worshipper, I was quite enjoying it myself!
Finally, as our hour ended, Tarzan was so worked up he put his remaining clothes on to get himself off home , I presumed the tension was so great that he needed to get out as fast as he could to relieve himself.
There was something inherently cute about him and I am happy to say that 6 months later, he called me again and asked I visit him at his home not too far away.
We ended up spending the night talking and laughing and to this day have remained great friends.
We’ve been on holiday together, send regular texts and calls to each other and have never been out of touch. He’s the kind of guy I wished I had met years ago , when I was at school perhaps, the one who would have looked out for me in the playground when the bullies were about.
That’s right, I didn’t become a Dominatrix purely by choice you know, there will always be a contributing set of circumstances to every situation.
And I will address this shortly in this book!



Leave a comment

About Me

Navigating life thru a a lens… no matter how big or small….

Newsletter